Dr. David Heath

Vanja Usenik

Dr. Kelly Peeters

Dr. Miha Trdin

ERA Chair Holder





Dr. M. Lorenzetti

Anja Mahne Opatič

Eva Kranjc

 T. Eftimov

Post-doc at K7


Fellow at F5

 Fellow at E7
This website uses cookies. Some cookies ensure that the website is correctly displayed, while others can be used to make your browsing experience easier. Cookies also allow us to keep track of the number of visitors our website has had, and ensure proper operation of plugins which enable content sharing.
If you continue to browse our website, it will be considered that you are accepting any cookies that might be used.
Deny cookies