Name

Phone

E-mail

 

Ljudmila Benedik

+386 1 588 5415+386 1 588 5415

ljudmila.benedik@ijs.si

 

Marjeta Česen

+386 1 477 3490+386 1 477 3490

marjeta.cesen@ijs.si

 

Vesna Fajon

+386 1 588 5225+386 1 588 5225

vesna.fajon@ijs.si

 

Ingrid Falnoga

+386 1 588 5354+386 1 588 5354

ingrid.falnoga@ijs.si

 

David Heath

+386 1 477 3194+386 1 477 3194

david.heath@ijs.si

 

Ester Heath

+386 1 477 3434+386 1 477 3434

ester.heath@ijs.si

 

Milena Horvat

+386 1 588 5287+386 1 588 5287

milena.horvat@ijs.si

 

Radojko Jaćimović

+386 1 588 5353+386 1 588 5353

radojko.jacimovic@ijs.si

 

Marta Jagodic

+386 1 588 5335+386 1 588 5335

marta.jagodic@ijs.si

 

Zvonka Jeran

+386 1 588 5281+386 1 588 5281

zvonka.jeran@ijs.si

 

Ana Jerše

+386 1 588 5310+386 1 588 5310

ana.jerse@ijs.si

 

Tjaša Kanduč

+386 1 588 5238+386 1 588 5238

tjasa.kanduc@ijs.si

 

David Kocman

+386 1 588 5218+386 1 588 5218

david.kocman@ijs.si

 

Branko Kontić

+386 1 477 3791+386 1 477 3791

branko.kontic@ijs.si

 

Davor Kontić

+386 1 477 3751+386 1 477 3751

davor.kontic@ijs.si

 

Tina Kosjek

+386 1 477 3434+386 1 477 3434

tina.kosjek@ijs.si

 

Jože Kotnik

+386 1 588 5235+386 1 588 5235

joze.kotnik@ijs.si

 

Bor Krajnc

+386 1 588 5452+386 1 588 5452

bor.krajnc@ijs.si

 

Ana Kroflič

+386 1 588 5309+386 1 588 5309

ana.kroflic@ijs.si

 

Sonja Lojen

+386 1 588 5393+386 1 588 5393

sonja.lojen@ijs.si

 

Darja Mazej

+386 1 588 5347+386 1 588 5347

darja.mazej@ijs.si

 

Radmila Milačič

+386 1 477 3560+386 1 477 3560

radmila.milacic@ijs.si

 

Damjana Nikovski

+386 1 588 5355+386 1 588 5355

damjana.nikovski@ijs.si

 

Petra Novak

+386 1 477 3845+386 1 477 3845

petra.novak@ijs.si

 

Nives Ogrinc

+386 1 588 5387+386 1 588 5387

nives.ogrinc@ijs.si

 

Majda Pavlin

+386 1 588 5335+386 1 588 5335

majda.pavlin@ijs.si

 

Kelly Peeters

+386 1 477 3542+386 1 477 3542

kelly.peeters@ijs.si

 

Petra Planinšek

+386 1 588 5310+386 1 588 5310

petra.planinsek@ijs.si

 

Doris Potočnik

+386 1 588 5452+386 1 588 5452

doris.potocnik@ijs.si

 

Johanna Amalia Robinson

+386 1 588 5218+386 1 588 5218

johanna.robinson@ijs.si

 

Borut Smodiš

+386 1 588 5363+386 1 588 5363

borut.smodis@ijs.si

 

Janja Smrke

+386 1 588 5201+386 1 588 5201

janja.smrke@ijs.si

 

Janja Snoj Tratnik

+386 1 588 5335+386 1 588 5335

janja.tratnik@ijs.si

 

Anja Stajnko

+386 1 588 5335+386 1 588 5335

anja.stajnko@ijs.si

 

Vekoslava Stibilj

+386 1 588 5352+386 1 588 5352

vekoslava.stibilj@ijs.si

 

Barbara Svetek

+386 1 477 3245+386 1 477 3245

barbara.svetek@ijs.si

 

Janja Vidmar

+386 1 588 5452+386 1 477 3580

janja.vidmar@ijs.si

 

Janez Ščančar

+386 1 477 3846+386 1 477 3846

janez.scancar@ijs.si

 

Zdenka Šlejkovec

+386 1 588 5354+386 1 588 5354

zdenka.slejkovec@ijs.si

 

Marko Štrok

+386 1 588 5453+386 1 588 5453

marko.strok@ijs.si

 

Zdenka Trkov

+386 1 477 3245+386 1 477 3245

zdenka.trkov@ijs.si

 

Janja Vaupotič

+386 1 477 3213+386 1 477 3213

janja.vaupotic@ijs.si

 

Polona Vreča

+386 1 588 5304+386 1 588 5304

polona.vreca@ijs.si

 

Tea Zuliani

+386 1 477 3542+386 1 477 3542

tea.zuliani@ijs.si

 

Dušan Žigon

+386 1 477 3464+386 1 477 3464

dusan.zigon@ijs.si

 

Stojan Žigon

+386 1 588 5218+386 1 588 5218

stojan.zigon@ijs.si

 

Igor Živković

+386 1 588 5385+386 1 588 5385

igor.zivkovic@ijs.si

 
This website uses cookies. Some cookies ensure that the website is correctly displayed, while others can be used to make your browsing experience easier. Cookies also allow us to keep track of the number of visitors our website has had, and ensure proper operation of plugins which enable content sharing.
If you continue to browse our website, it will be considered that you are accepting any cookies that might be used.
Deny cookies